Barney Beard at the Sumter County Library Monday at 2:00 pm…Author’s Presentation on The White Killing Frost by: Barney Beard

Work on your short game!

I played golf with my buddies this past week for the first time since my hip replacements. I did very well considering. My short game needs some work to get back to where I was several years ago.

If you want to lower your score, spend a lot of time working on your short game. I like the short game practice area at Bonifay in the Villages.

 

Here’s a literary note:  Tomorrow I’ve giving an author’s presentation at the Sumter County Library at 2:00 pm. Everyone is invited and of course there is no charge. I’ll be talking about my historical novel, A White Killing Frost, and answering questions.

See you there,

Barney Beard

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment